Hauptinhalt:

Die Tierschutzombudsleute der einzelnen Bundesländer

Wien
DI.in Eva Persy
Vertretung: n/a

Adresse: 1190 Wien, Muthgasse 62
Telefon: 318 00 76/75071
post@tow-wien.at

Niederösterreich
Dr.in Lucia Giefing
Vertreterin: Dr.in Jasmin Raubeck
Adresse: 3109 St. Pölten, Landhausplatz 1
Telefon: 02742/9005-15578
post.tso@noel.gv.at

Burgenland
Dr.in Gabriele Velich
Vertreterin: Mag.a Angelika Foltin-Hoffmann
Adresse: 7000 Eisenstadt, Europaplatz 1
Telefon: 057600/2189
gabriele.velich@bgld.gv.at

Oberösterreich
Dr.in Claudia Schmied-Wagner
Vertreter: Mag. Dieter Deutsch
Adresse: 4020 Linz, Bahnhofplatz 1
Telefon: 0732/7720-14281
tierschutzombudsstelle@ooe.gv.at

Steiermark
Dr.in Barbara Fiala-Köck
Vertreterin: Dr.in Heidrun Maier-Kucher
Adresse: 8010 Graz, Stempfergasse 7
Telefon: 0316/877-3966
tierschutzombudsfrau@stmk.gv.at

Kärnten
Mag.a Dr.in Jutta Wagner
Vertreter: Dr. Holger Remer
Vertreterin: Dr. Marie Christin Rossmann
Adresse: 9021 Klagenfurt, Kirchengasse 43
Telefon: 050536/37000
tierschutz@ktn.gv.at

Salzburg
Mag. Alexander Geyrhofer
Vertreter: Mag. Manfred Pledl
Adresse: 5010 Salzburg, Postfach 527
Telefon: 0662/8042-3461
alexander.geyrhofer@salzburg.gv.at

Tirol
Dr. Martin Janovsky
Vertreter: Dr. Paul Ortner
Adresse: 6020 Innsbruck, Eduard-Wallnöfer-Platz 3
Telefon: 0512/ 5083249
martin.janovsky@tirol.gv.at
paul.ortner@tirol.gv.at

Vorarlberg
Dr. Pius Fink
Vertreter: Dr. Bernhard Zainer
Adresse: 6901 Bregenz, Montfortstraße 4
Telefon: 05574/511-42070 bzw. 42110
pius.fink@vorarlberg.at
bernhard.zainer@vorarlberg.at

(30.1.2015)

Zusatzinformationen: